Saudi Baja: Strong third place for Holowczyc

4. February 2023 – Nothing forgotten about driving in the desert Exciting Baja around Ha’il Just two weeks after the Dakar Rally…


X-raid Yamaha supported Team: Ignacio Casale finishes Dakar in tenth place

15. January 2023 – Ricardo Porém finishes twelfth X-raid YXZ1000R Turbo Prototype surprises competitors The Dakar 2023 is done. The crews have…


Dakar 2023: Halpern finishes ninth in new MINI JCW Rally Plus

15. January 2023 – Good debut for the MINI JCW Rally Plus Al-Qassimi finishes 16th overall The 2023 Dakar Rally was one…


X-raid Yamaha supported Team: Two X-raid YXZ1000R Turbo Prototype SxS in the Top 5

14. January 2023 – Casale finishes second, Porém fourth Dakar 2023 ends tomorrow For the two crews Ignacio Casale / Alvaro Leon…


Dakar 2023 // SS13: Halpern takes tenth place overall

14. January 2023 – Przygonski finishes stage in sixth place Finish podium in Dammam tomorrow Only a little more than 400 kilometres…


X-raid Team

Latest results

Saudi Baja – result SS2

1. N. Al-Attiyah / M. Baumel – Toyota 1h 28m 32s
2. J. Yacopini / D. Oliveras – Toyota 1h 37m 09s
3. K. Koolen / W. Rosegaar – OT3 1h 43m 28s
4. S. Navarro / A. Metge – Can-Am 1h 48m 52s
5. C. Batista / F. Mota 1h 49m 12s
12. K. Holowczyc / L. Kurzeja – MINI JCW Rally Plus 1h 51m 09s

Overall standings

1. N. Al-Attiyah / M. Baumel – Toyota 3h 56m 17s
2. J. Yacopini / D. Oliveras – Toyota 4h 15m 19s
3. K. Holowczyc / L. Kurzeja – MINI JCW Rally Plus 4h 26m 36s
4. S. Alsaif / N. Alkuwari – Can-Am 4h 33m 28s
5. Y. Seaidan / A. Kuzmich – Can-Am 4h 33m 37s

More info

FIA World Rally Championship – Overall standings Teams

1. Bahrain Raid Xtreme 66 points
2. Toyota Gazoo Racing Team 65 points
3. X-raid Team 50 points

FIA World Rally Championship – Overall standings Drivers

1. Sebastian Loeb 87 points
2. Nasser Al-Attiyah 85 points
3. Guerlain Chicherit 49 points
7. Sebastian Halpern 24 points

FIA World Rally Championship – Overall standings Drivers – T3

1. Austin Jones 83 points
2. Seth Quintero 77 points
3. Mitch Guthrie 58 points
6. Joao Ferreira 28 points

overview FIA standings

Latest Videos

MINI JCW Rally Plus

More Videos

Next Rallies

Abu Dhabi Desert Challenge
United Arab Emirates

Qatar International Baja

Rally Calendar


X-raid is a private motorsport team specialising in cross-country-rallying. The company is based in Trebur, near Frankfurt am Main (GER). Vehicles for the Dakar Rally, several other cross-country-rally events worldwide, as well as the FIA World Cup for Cross Country Rallies and Bajas have been developed and built there since 2002. X-raid has won 14 World Cup titles since its foundation and won the car category of the legendary Dakar Rally in 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015 and 2020, 2021.

MORE ABOUT X-raid Our drivers

X-raid Team

Buying or renting cars?

We offer customised or used X-raid cars for sale and rent. Benefit from more than 18 years of experience and continuous development.

More about buying/renting vehicles

X-raid Partners

  • MINI
  • John Cooper Works
  • Akrapovič
  • BF Goodrich
  • Alfred Kärcher SE & Co. KG
  • Reiger Suspension
  • Sparco S.p.A.
X-raid Partners

© 2023 X-raid Team.